Divide and Dissolve Abomination

Release Date 02/16/2018

(Dero Arcade )

[javascript protected email address]

Divide and Dissolve – Takiaya Reed (saxophone, guitar, live effects) and Sylvie Nehill (drums, live effects) – are a heavy two-piece from Melbourne, Australia. They utilize drums, guitar, saxophone and live effects to create music designed to decolonize, dismantle white supremacy and empower Black & Indigenous people the world over. The duo has quickly become one of the most talked about live acts in the world, renowned for their bone crushing wall of amps that take over the room. They released their debut LP BASIC to critical acclaim and sold out shows around North America, Canada, Europe and at home in Australia. 

Track List: 
1. Abomination
2. Assimilation 
3. Cultural Extermination
4. Reversal ft. Minori Sanchiz-Fung
5. Resistance 
6. Re-appropriation
7. Reparations
8. Indigenous Sovereignty


Facebook Bandcamp