Various Artists (Disquiet Vol. 1) Disquiet Vol. 1

Release Date 02/17/2017

(Unseen )

[javascript protected email address]

"Disquiet" is a benefit compilation of ambient artists, released by Unseen (aka Keith & Hollie Kenniff) which spans 3 volumes, with 100% of the profits being donated to non-profit organizations that support the environment, investigative journalism, women and minorities. The compilation features many previously unreleased tracks and tracks composed exclusively for the collection.

More info: http://www.unseen-music.com/disquiet/
Pre-order: https://heliosmusic.bandcamp.com/album/disquiet-vo...

All Contributors to the Project:

Ryuichi Sakamoto, Helios, Ólafur Arnalds & Nils Frahm, Hammock, The Album Leaf, Rafael Anton Irisarri, Adam Wiltzie, Loscil, Benoît Pioulard, Sleep of Being, Rob Simonsen, Julianna Barwick, Peter Broderick, Balmorhea, Julia Kent, Christina Vantzou, Ben Lukas Boysen, Ex Confusion, Rhian Sheehan, Mint Julep, Sawako, Deru, Taylor Deupree, Botany, Windy & Carl, Lights & Motion, Eluvium, Daniel Menche, Last Days, Headphone Commute, Raum, Mary Lattimore, Sanso-Xtro


The Trevor Project | Human Rights Campaign | National Network for Immigrant & Refugee Rights | NAACP Legal Defense & Education Fund | Mexican American Legal Defense & Education | Natural Resources Defense Council | ProPublica | RAINN


1. Balmorhea - Natural World
2. Ben Lukas Boysen - Kentograph (Short Version)
3. The Album Leaf - AW 11316
4. Mint Julep - Longshore Drift
5. Eluvium - Windmills
6. Windy and Carl - For End of 2016
7. Synkro - Transition
8. Benoit Pioulard - Home Taping Billowed Edge
9. Helios - Within
10. Christina Vantzou and John Also Bennett - Chione
11. Hammock - In the Shape of Longing

*Mastered by Taylor Deupree at 12k Mastering



Official Site Official Site