Symbion Project Halcyon

Release Date 01/20/2017

[javascript protected email address]

Halcyon EP is a 6 song release complimenting the full-length Arcadian album released in September. Featuring the music video mix of "Arcadian"; a re-work of "Such Letting Go is Love" now featuring vocals from Melissa R Kaplan; a lush, experimental remix by Brooklyn-artist Kodomo of "Napoleon" along with an alt mix by Symbion Project, a re-interpretation of the song "Bloodthirsty" by singer Markus Junnikkala, & a brand new unreleased instrumental "Halcyon" feat guitar by Geoffrey Klok who played on "Such Letting Go is Love”. Out 1/20/17.


Official Site